A lovely new arrival for Eventi Gaia’s clients. Tuscan Country Chic Collection

Last saturday I was invited to visit a new location in my lovely Tuscany. I wish you were there with me! 

A wonderful Borgo perfect to surprise your guests in any occasion: wedding, events…. 

An authentic Taste of Tuscany.

I was there enjoying classical music while tasting excellent Wines and typical cusine.

A delicious Rustic Cornet at the Aperitivo, following by a wonderful dinner at the Limonaia.

….Attention to details make the difference…..

Here some photos of my wonderful adventure!

Please contact me for more information

at info@eventigaia.it 

Image

“Rustic corner”

selection of Cinta Senese

Finocchiona

Salamino

great assortment of cheese with sauces – honey and jams

great assortment of bread, foccacce….

Image

Amazing Flower Decorations at Dinner

foto 1

Image

Leave a Reply

